Get Ready to Disrupt Your Career!
UW DECA - DISRUPT Conference

About Us

Since 2000, Waterloo DECA has been operating under the Federation of Students (FEDS) at the University of Waterloo, attracting students of various educational disciplines across the six faculties.

Executive Team

>

Kanika Dutta, Co-President

kanika.dutta@uwdeca.com

Management Engineering

>

Sunny Li, Co-President

sunny.li@uwdeca.com

Math and Business Double Degree

>

Danny Gosain, Senior Executive

danny.gosain@uwdeca.com

Systems Design Engineering

Rachel Li, Senior Executive

rachel.li@uwdeca.com

Arts and Business

Yousuf Jinnah, Senior Executive

yousuf.jinnah@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

>

Meghan Deebrah, Senior Executive

meghan.deebrah@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

Vidya Nair, Senior Executive

vidya.nair@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

>

Alec Ramnarine, Senior Executive

alec.ramnarine@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Mangagement

>

Irene Lai, Senior Executive

irene.lai@uwdeca.com

Arts and Business - Speech Communication Major, HRM Minor

Raj Chanda, Senior Executive

raj.chanda@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

>

Nitin Sachdeo, Senior Executive

nitin.sachdeo@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

>

Agsaran Aron San, Senior Executive

agsaran.san@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

Aliana Versi, Junior Executive

aliana.versi@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

Kyson Vi, Junior Executive

kyson.vi@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Manegement

Yash Heda, Junior Executive

yash.heda@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

Anjali Ukrani, Junior Executive

anjali.ukrani@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Manegement

Michael Davos, Junior Executive

michael.davos@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

Ananya Ramachandran, Junior Executive

ananya.ramachandran@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Manegement

Issac Wong, Junior Executive

issac.wong@uwdeca.com

Accounting and Financial Management

Join Us

DECA In-House
Wondering what UW DECA's In-House is like?! Be sure to sign up before Oct 31st at 11:59pm to get a spot! Apply today by clicking here

General member registration for UW DECA 2017-2018 will begin on Monday Oct 23rd.
Please visit our booth at one of the following dates to officially register and bring $15 ($10 membership fee + $5 refundable deposit for our annual UW DECA In-House on Nov 12).
Registration booth dates and locations:

Mon, Oct 23 Tues, Oct 24 Fri, Oct 27
1:30 - 3 pm REV
6 - 7:30 pm V1
12 - 1:30 pm SLC Great Hall 7 - 9 pm SAF Lounge (Social!)
Mon, Oct 30 Tues, Oct 31 Wed, Nov 1
6 - 7:30 pm SLC Great Hall
7 - 8:30 pm V1
1:30 - 3 pm UWP
4:30 - 6 pm HH
2:30 - 4 pm V1

Events

Beginning of Term Social
Date: October 27th, 2017
We're excited to invite you to our Beginning of Term Social on Friday October 27th, from 7-9pm in the SAF Lounge. Come see what UW DECA is all about! There will be free refreshments and you will have the opportunity to register for DECA at the social as well.

UW DECA In-House Competition
Date: November 12th, 2017